Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Pasquale
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Friendly host. Cleanest and best functioning amenities we stayed in.easy to find and navigate to

    Need a toaster
    Great place to stay.Very clean Everything exceeded our expectations.Host so friendly and great communication Best placed we stayed
    Katherine
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    1 January 2018
    None
    1min walk from Plitvice lakes bus stop number 3(Selieste) to the apartment. Not too many restaurants in winter but you still can find a good one near the apartment by walking 5min.
    Kai Xin
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    29 December 2017

    It was overall a lovely stay

    We have everything we need in the apartment.
    WEI
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    28 October 2017

    This guesthouse is suitable for visitor who has car.

    il

    Review score

    8.8
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2017

    Definitely Recommend!

    Parking a wee bit tight but manageable. We had some trouble finding it. Not well marked if you come it the back way (which is what our GPS did.)
    Clean, excellent location for visiting Plitvice National Park. On the main road but quiet. Little markets and a few restaurants within walking distance.
    Diana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2017
    Accessibility, easy to find, near to places of interest.
    Steven Mulder
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2017

    Nice place

    Excellent location, very close to the lakes so you can beat the crowds. We had fresh bread from the supermarket across the street.
    Agnesa Kenesyte
    lt

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017

    Perfect place on your way to Plitvice

    Everything was great.
    Location is perfect - only few km from Plitvice lakes, there are also some markets and restaurants around. Very quite and peaceful. Room is great - everything you need is there!
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2017

    Excellent apartment!

    Oliver
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2017

    Convenient location

    Jiaojiao X
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2017

    More than expected!

    Given the price, I think there's nothing to complain! Very good
    Better than expected. Basic but comfortable. Easy to find. Close to main highway but still very quiet. The garden is lovely. Thanks a lot!
    Yu Chin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2017

    Great room in a lovely location.

    It was right on the main road so a little noisy.
    Really handy location for the national park and very close to shop and restaurants. It was a bigger room than I expected complete with table and fridge on top of the out door space which came in handy.
    Aimee
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    28 August 2017
    The little house was adorable with easy parking out front, a market across the street and a delicious Restuarant 300m walk away. There was more then enough room for our family of 5. It was aprox. a 15min drive to Plitvice National park but not a suitable walk along the road. It was easy check in & check out. The hosts even messaged me as my son left is iPad. We drove back after the park. So lovely that they told us.
    Eynat
    il

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017

    Highly recommended!

    One of the best vacation rentals we've been to! Very spacious, clean, well-equipped, and very friendly and helpful hosts. Location is perfect for Plitvice touring. Across the street from a good supermarket, and walking distance from a good restaurant.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2017

    A really lovely spacious 2 floor apartment that far exceeds the description given.

    Guesthouse Franjkovic is very easy to find because it is located on the main road leading to the National Park so when sitting on the balcony you are aware of the traffic, however when in the house you hardly hear it.
    This property far exceeded our expectations! It was really spacious, spotlessly clean and had really efficient air conditioning. There was a balcony with table and chairs and the kitchen and living area were spacious and very comfortable. The bathrooms were modern and again, spotlessly clean. It was very easy to find and is within a very easy 5 - 10 minute drive to Entrance 1 of Plitvice National Park. Our host made us feel very welcome and took time to carefully explain the best routes around Plitvice and suggested a really lovely restaurant withing a few minutes walk. She really couldn't have done any more to make us more comfortable. Highly recommend.
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AYEON
    kr

    Review score

    7.1
    24 July 2017

    enough for what you pay

    not easy to get when you travel by bus shower drainage was clogged took 1 hr for check-in process(passport scanning)
    was easy to get by rental car supermarket in front of the stay nearby restaurant Degenia was perfect
    Carl John
    mt

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2017

    A great place to stay.

    There was no iron and enough kitchen utencils. Plus there was no washing machine.
    The space in and around the apartment
Loading reviews