Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Inese Lance
    lv

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018

    Very good, would highly recommend

    Spacious room, free parking right in front of property. Supermarket very nearby, near nice restaurant. Quiet.
    Maria
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    The room was super clean, the host recommended a restaurant and it was amazing! Location was perfect
    D Gib
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018

    Perfect spot for visiting Plitvice!

    Never saw the owners other than to turn in keys- arrived to a note on the door saying the room was for us. Didn't bother us, just seemed odd.
    Excellent location for visiting Plitvice Lakes! Just 10 minutes away. Within walking distance to two restaurants (Plum Restaurant was delicious) and a small grocery market. Apartment was spacious and clean. Nothing fancy, but more than met our needs. Bed was comfortable, shower had good water pressure. Shared outdoor space was nice with a lovely view of the countryside.
    ua

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    Excellent location, great living conditions, very hospitable. Special thanks for medical aid!
    Colin
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    A delightful location and room for our visit to Plitvice National Park.

    Our host was not there when we arrived however we were able to access our room. There was a great restaurant close by. The entrance to the National Park was a short distance away. Plenty of supermarkets close by.
    Tracey
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    Ideal location. Huge, bright, clean apartment.

    The location was ideal. The home super clean, bright, well appointed and huge! Two big bathrooms with fabulous showers. The best we had on our entire two week holiday. The parking lot was also huge. The biggest we saw in the Balkans! :-) The entire unit was lovely and the the perfect spot to base oneself for visiting the lake and taking in outdoor activities in and around the area. There is a fabulous restaurant just a few meters down the road and a market directly across the street to pick up essentials and food and drinks for a park picnic.
    Rachel
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Clean modern room in a beautiful and quiet area.

    Loved it all but a double cover would have been better than two singles on the double bed.
    Beautiful quiet area a few kilometres from Plitvice Lakes, away from the bustle and tourist accommodation at its entrance. Kind host. Food shops and bus stops close by.
    Rebecca Lu
    tw

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Highly recommend stay

    Cozy, clean and convenient!
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pasquale
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Friendly host. Cleanest and best functioning amenities we stayed in.easy to find and navigate to

    Need a toaster
    Great place to stay.Very clean Everything exceeded our expectations.Host so friendly and great communication Best placed we stayed
    Katherine
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    1 January 2018
    None
    1min walk from Plitvice lakes bus stop number 3(Selieste) to the apartment. Not too many restaurants in winter but you still can find a good one near the apartment by walking 5min.
    Kai Xin
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    29 December 2017

    It was overall a lovely stay

    We have everything we need in the apartment.
    costin petre
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018

    Immaculate guesthouse close to natuonal park

    Immaculate! Comfortable and very convenient to park. Host was very nice and room/terrace exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!
    Kathy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    27 May 2018
    Very basic
    Close distance to plitvice
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    17 April 2018
    Nothing. But just to note to others to make sure you drive to “Guesthouse Franjković,” as there are a couple other rental properties with the name Franjković on them in the village. My family and I got confused. 🙂
    Very nice hosts, spacious, good kitchen, nice, German-style bathrooms, everything totally functional and perfectly clean.
Loading reviews