Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Massimiliano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018
    Struttura moderna con tutti i comfort; pulizia ottima e giardino esterno immerso nel verde dove poter fare colazione e pasto; Market vicino per la spesa
    Tracey
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 maggio 2018

    Ideal location. Huge, bright, clean apartment.

    The location was ideal. The home super clean, bright, well appointed and huge! Two big bathrooms with fabulous showers. The best we had on our entire two week holiday. The parking lot was also huge. The biggest we saw in the Balkans! :-) The entire unit was lovely and the the perfect spot to base oneself for visiting the lake and taking in outdoor activities in and around the area. There is a fabulous restaurant just a few meters down the road and a market directly across the street to pick up essentials and food and drinks for a park picnic.
    Rachel
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Clean modern room in a beautiful and quiet area.

    Loved it all but a double cover would have been better than two singles on the double bed.
    Beautiful quiet area a few kilometres from Plitvice Lakes, away from the bustle and tourist accommodation at its entrance. Kind host. Food shops and bus stops close by.
    Rebecca Lu
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Highly recommend stay

    Cozy, clean and convenient!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pasquale
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018

    Friendly host. Cleanest and best functioning amenities we stayed in.easy to find and navigate to

    Need a toaster
    Great place to stay.Very clean Everything exceeded our expectations.Host so friendly and great communication Best placed we stayed
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,0
    17 aprile 2018
    Nothing. But just to note to others to make sure you drive to “Guesthouse Franjković,” as there are a couple other rental properties with the name Franjković on them in the village. My family and I got confused. 🙂
    Very nice hosts, spacious, good kitchen, nice, German-style bathrooms, everything totally functional and perfectly clean.
    Katherine
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 gennaio 2018
    None
    1min walk from Plitvice lakes bus stop number 3(Selieste) to the apartment. Not too many restaurants in winter but you still can find a good one near the apartment by walking 5min.
    Kai Xin
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 dicembre 2017

    It was overall a lovely stay

    We have everything we need in the apartment.
    Rozana
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 dicembre 2017
    The bedroom is too small.
    The kitchen, the living room
    WEI
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 ottobre 2017

    This guesthouse is suitable for visitor who has car.

    Jeng-Chang
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 ottobre 2017
    clean and nice
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jane
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 ottobre 2017

    Definitely Recommend!

    Parking a wee bit tight but manageable. We had some trouble finding it. Not well marked if you come it the back way (which is what our GPS did.)
    Clean, excellent location for visiting Plitvice National Park. On the main road but quiet. Little markets and a few restaurants within walking distance.
    Diana
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 ottobre 2017
    Accessibility, easy to find, near to places of interest.
    Steven Mulder
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 settembre 2017

    Nice place

    Excellent location, very close to the lakes so you can beat the crowds. We had fresh bread from the supermarket across the street.
    Agnesa Kenesyte
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017

    Perfect place on your way to Plitvice

    Everything was great.
    Location is perfect - only few km from Plitvice lakes, there are also some markets and restaurants around. Very quite and peaceful. Room is great - everything you need is there!
    H Nguyen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    Very nice place to stay.

    Nothing.
    Nice, clean apartment. Host is very considerate. Highly recommended.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 settembre 2017

    Excellent apartment!

    Oliver
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 settembre 2017

    Convenient location

Caricamento recensioni...