クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
9.4

クチコミ

    Masaaki
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Tracey
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Ideal location. Huge, bright, clean apartment.

    The location was ideal. The home super clean, bright, well appointed and huge! Two big bathrooms with fabulous showers. The best we had on our entire two week holiday. The parking lot was also huge. The biggest we saw in the Balkans! :-) The entire unit was lovely and the the perfect spot to base oneself for visiting the lake and taking in outdoor activities in and around the area. There is a fabulous restaurant just a few meters down the road and a market directly across the street to pick up essentials and food and drinks for a park picnic.
    Rachel
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Clean modern room in a beautiful and quiet area.

    Loved it all but a double cover would have been better than two singles on the double bed.
    Beautiful quiet area a few kilometres from Plitvice Lakes, away from the bustle and tourist accommodation at its entrance. Kind host. Food shops and bus stops close by.
    Rebecca Lu
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Highly recommend stay

    Cozy, clean and convenient!
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Pasquale
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月19日

    Friendly host. Cleanest and best functioning amenities we stayed in.easy to find and navigate to

    Need a toaster
    Great place to stay.Very clean Everything exceeded our expectations.Host so friendly and great communication Best placed we stayed
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2018年4月17日
    Nothing. But just to note to others to make sure you drive to “Guesthouse Franjković,” as there are a couple other rental properties with the name Franjković on them in the village. My family and I got confused. 🙂
    Very nice hosts, spacious, good kitchen, nice, German-style bathrooms, everything totally functional and perfectly clean.
    Katherine
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月1日
    None
    1min walk from Plitvice lakes bus stop number 3(Selieste) to the apartment. Not too many restaurants in winter but you still can find a good one near the apartment by walking 5min.
    Kai Xin
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月29日

    It was overall a lovely stay

    We have everything we need in the apartment.
    Rozana
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月20日
    The bedroom is too small.
    The kitchen, the living room
    WEI
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月28日

    This guesthouse is suitable for visitor who has car.

    Jeng-Chang
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月20日
    clean and nice
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Jane
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月7日

    Definitely Recommend!

    Parking a wee bit tight but manageable. We had some trouble finding it. Not well marked if you come it the back way (which is what our GPS did.)
    Clean, excellent location for visiting Plitvice National Park. On the main road but quiet. Little markets and a few restaurants within walking distance.
    Diana
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月4日
    Accessibility, easy to find, near to places of interest.
    Steven Mulder
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月19日

    Nice place

    Excellent location, very close to the lakes so you can beat the crowds. We had fresh bread from the supermarket across the street.
    Agnesa Kenesyte
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Perfect place on your way to Plitvice

    Everything was great.
    Location is perfect - only few km from Plitvice lakes, there are also some markets and restaurants around. Very quite and peaceful. Room is great - everything you need is there!
    H Nguyen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Very nice place to stay.

    Nothing.
    Nice, clean apartment. Host is very considerate. Highly recommended.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月16日

    Excellent apartment!

    Oliver
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月12日

    Convenient location

読み込み中...