후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
9.2
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    Lim T.J
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 4일

    커플, 연인아라면 강추!

    없음
    나쁜점이 없었음. 따뜻한 룸 깨끗한 침실과 욕실. 나무랄데 없눈 시설. 친절한 주인장. 인근 마트 있어 편리했고 레스토랑도 있어 좋았음. 주차 대단히 편리.
    Geunyeong Kim
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 4일

    The best place I ever seen

    None!
    최고의숙소 깨끗하고 넓고 친절하고 주변까지 예뻐요 근처에 마트도 여러개있습니다! The best house! Clean, largy, quiet, pretty garden, very kind and helpful host.
    SUNYOUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 19일
    아이들이 시차적응을 못해 새벽에 일찍 일어났는데 아래층 투수객이 올라와 아이들이 떠든다며 " I 'll kill you" 라고 협박.. 경찰에 신고하고 싶었던 경험이.. 이 부분은 Host 의 문제가 아니라 투숙객의 문제라고는 생각하지만 경찰 신고 번호만 바로 알았더라도 신고했을 것 같아요
    사진과 같은 숙소로 매우 깨끗하고 쾌적하였습니다.
    Tracey
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일

    Ideal location. Huge, bright, clean apartment.

    The location was ideal. The home super clean, bright, well appointed and huge! Two big bathrooms with fabulous showers. The best we had on our entire two week holiday. The parking lot was also huge. The biggest we saw in the Balkans! :-) The entire unit was lovely and the the perfect spot to base oneself for visiting the lake and taking in outdoor activities in and around the area. There is a fabulous restaurant just a few meters down the road and a market directly across the street to pick up essentials and food and drinks for a park picnic.
    Rachel
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일

    Clean modern room in a beautiful and quiet area.

    Loved it all but a double cover would have been better than two singles on the double bed.
    Beautiful quiet area a few kilometres from Plitvice Lakes, away from the bustle and tourist accommodation at its entrance. Kind host. Food shops and bus stops close by.
    Rebecca Lu
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일

    Highly recommend stay

    Cozy, clean and convenient!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pasquale
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    Friendly host. Cleanest and best functioning amenities we stayed in.easy to find and navigate to

    Need a toaster
    Great place to stay.Very clean Everything exceeded our expectations.Host so friendly and great communication Best placed we stayed
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 4월 17일
    Nothing. But just to note to others to make sure you drive to “Guesthouse Franjković,” as there are a couple other rental properties with the name Franjković on them in the village. My family and I got confused. 🙂
    Very nice hosts, spacious, good kitchen, nice, German-style bathrooms, everything totally functional and perfectly clean.
    Katherine
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 1일
    None
    1min walk from Plitvice lakes bus stop number 3(Selieste) to the apartment. Not too many restaurants in winter but you still can find a good one near the apartment by walking 5min.
    Kai Xin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 29일

    It was overall a lovely stay

    We have everything we need in the apartment.
    Rozana
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 20일
    The bedroom is too small.
    The kitchen, the living room
    WEI
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 28일

    This guesthouse is suitable for visitor who has car.

    Jeng-Chang
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 20일
    clean and nice
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jane
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 7일

    Definitely Recommend!

    Parking a wee bit tight but manageable. We had some trouble finding it. Not well marked if you come it the back way (which is what our GPS did.)
    Clean, excellent location for visiting Plitvice National Park. On the main road but quiet. Little markets and a few restaurants within walking distance.
    Diana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 4일
    Accessibility, easy to find, near to places of interest.
    Steven Mulder
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 19일

    Nice place

    Excellent location, very close to the lakes so you can beat the crowds. We had fresh bread from the supermarket across the street.
    Agnesa Kenesyte
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 18일

    Perfect place on your way to Plitvice

    Everything was great.
    Location is perfect - only few km from Plitvice lakes, there are also some markets and restaurants around. Very quite and peaceful. Room is great - everything you need is there!
이용 후기 로딩중